Library Board meetings are every two months. Meeting schedule is available here or at the Library.

An audit review will be conducted at the Library on January 7 at 4:30 pm.

Board Members

  • Connie Curell (President)
  • Jo-Linda Manus (Vice-President)
  • Onna Clinesmith (Secretary/Treasurer)
  • Thomas Borcherding (Trustee)
  • Brenda Wachner (Trustee)
  • Sandy Keyes (Trustee)
  • Beth Rittenberg (Trustee)

The past Library Board minutes can be found here: